





Royal Australian Armoured Corps Association Inc. (Victorian Branch)

Roll of Honorary Life Members

The highest honour that the RAACA can grant a member is that of Honorary Life Membership. Since its establishment in 1946, there have only been a few people whose dedication and level of support of the Association has earned them this honour. These members are set out in the list below.

		-
L946	John Paterson	1996
1952	Peter Branagan OAM	1998
1958	William Maynard	2000
L973	Tom James	2002
L977	Tom Murphy	2002
L980	Kevin (Bunny) Austin	2011
1983	Alan Barnham	2011
L984	Douglas Spinney	2011
L984	Geoff Morris	2011
L987	Rodney Westgarth	2012
1990	Joan Finlayson	2019
L994	Lindsay Christensen	2021
1996	Peter Axton	2021
	.952 .958 .973 .977 .980 .983 .984 .984 .987	Peter Branagan OAM William Maynard Tom James Tom Murphy Kevin (Bunny) Austin Alan Barnham Douglas Spinney Geoff Morris Rodney Westgarth Joan Finlayson Lindsay Christensen